Ansprechpersonen

Beat Hodler

Mitinhaber
Geschäftsleiter
Kundenberater

+41 33 244 80 82

hodler@jostdruckag.ch

Cornelia Gasser

Mitinhaberin
stv. Geschäftsleiterin
Leiterin Verkauf Innendienst

+41 33 244 80 93

gasser@jostdruckag.ch

Bruno Schaub

Mitinhaber
Kundenberater

+41 33 244 80 84

schaub@jostdruckag.ch

Andreas Häni

Mitinhaber
Produktionsleiter

+41 33 244 80 83

haeni@jostdruckag.ch

Urs Hirsiger

Kundenberater Aussendienst

+41 79 388 50 31

hirsiger@jostdruckag.ch

Thomas Messerli

Kundenberater Aussendienst

+41 79 442 92 91

messerli@jostdruckag.ch

Caroline Betschart

Kundenberaterin

+41 33 244 80 93

betschart@jostdruckag.ch

Marcel Heinzelmann

Kundenberater

+41 33 244 80 81

heinzelmann@jostdruckag.ch

Marc Locher

Kundenberater

+41 33 244 80 87

locher@jostdruckag.ch

Stefan Lüdi

Polygraf
Leiter Druckvorstufe
Lehrlingsbetreuer

+41 33 244 80 90

luedi@jostdruckag.ch

Thomas Hostettler

Technopolygraf
Grafik und Layout, Digitaldruck
Kundenberater

+41 33 244 80 95

hostettler@jostdruckag.ch

Karin Probst

Gestalterin
Grafik und Layout
Kundenberaterin

+41 33 244 80 85

probst@jostdruckag.ch

Florian Sigrist

Drucktechnologe
Leiter Druck
Lehrlingsbetreuer

+41 33 244 80 88

sigrist@jostdruckag.ch

Angela Werren

Printmedienverarbeiterin
Leiterin Weiterverarbeitung
Lehrlingsbetreuerin

+41 33 244 80 91

werren@jostdruckag.ch